English Language and Literature

Dr. Robin Gingerich, English Language and Literature Department Chair
Associate Professor
Ph.D. – Education (Curriculum & Instruction), University of Iowa
M.A. – Bilingual Bicultural Studies, University of Texas San Antonio
BA – English Education, Goshen College
Email: rgingerich@lcc.lt
Teaching Area: Language Teaching Methodology

Monique Yoder, MA TESOL Program Director
M.A. Teaching English to Speaker of Other Languages, Michigan State University
B.A. English Grad Prep, Northern Michigan University
Email: myoder@lcc.lt
Teaching area: EFL writing

Oxana Cole, English Language and Literature Department Faculty
Instructor
M.A. – TESOL, Monterey Institute of International Studies
B.A. – English, LCC International University
Email: ocole@lcc.lt
Teaching Areas: Translation, interpretation
Research Interests: Written and oral feedback on the writing of ESL students

Aušra Lukošaitytė, English Language and Literature Department Faculty
Assistant Professor
M.A. – Philology (Translation Studies), Vilnius University
B.A. – English Philology, Vilnius University
Email: alukosaityte@lcc.lt
Teaching Areas: Linguistics, Translation Studies

Dr. J.D. Mininger, English Language and Literature Department Faculty
Professor
Ph.D. – Comparative Literature, University of Minnesota
B.A. – History and German, Goshen College
Email: jdmininger@lcc.lt
Teaching Areas: Literature, Semiotics and Culture, Literary Research Methods, Philosophy

Dr. Aušra Paulauskienė, English Language and Literature Department Faculty
Professor
Ph.D. – English, University of Illinois
M.A. – Vytautas Magnus University
Email: apaulauskiene@lcc.lt
Teaching Areas: Literature

Charity Givens, English Language and Literature Department Faculty
Instructor
M.A. EnglishB.A. English( with Teacher Licensure)
Email: cgivens@lcc.lt
Teaching area: Academic Writing, Written Composition

Bonnie Greydanus, English Language and Literature Department Faculty
Instructor
Graduate EnglishM.A. in English LiteratureB.A. English
Email: bgreydanus@lcc.lt
Teaching area: Academic Writing, Written Composition, Literature

Thomas Olivieri, English Language and Literature Department Faculty
Instructor
M.A. of Arts in English
B.A. of Arts in English
Email: tolivieri@lcc.lt
Teaching area: Written Composition, Literature

Vilma Rimkuvienė, English Language and Literature Department Faculty
Assistant Professor
M.A. – Teaching German Language, Hagen University
B.A. – German Philology, Vilnius University of Pedagogy in Vilnius
Email: vrimkuviene@lcc.lt
Teaching area: German language

Deborah McCollister, English Language and Literature Department FacultyEmail: dmccollister@lcc.lt
Teaching area: English Language

Susanna Karosas, English Faculty
M.A. – English Specialization in Literature, Dalarna University College
B.A. – English, LCC International University
Email: skarosas@lcc.lt
Teaching Areas: Literature, Rhetoric and Communication