International Business Administration

Dr. Laura Šaltytė-Vaisiauskė, International Business Administration Faculty
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. – Physical Sciences Mathematics, Vilnius University
M.A. – Systems and Numerical Analysis, Klaipėda University
B.A. – Mathematics, Klaipėda University
Email: lsaltyte@lcc.lt
Teaching area: Statistics, Econometrics

Dr. Kirk Kauffeldt, International Business Administration Faculty
Associate Professor
Email: kkauffeldt@lcc.lt
Teaching Area: Leadership

Dr. Constantine E. Passaris, International Business Administration Faculty
Professor
Email: cpassaris@lcc.lt
Teaching Area: Economics

Mindaugas Čičiūnas, International Business Administration Faculty
Instructor
B.A. – International Business Administration, LCC
M.A. – International Business Finance, Vilnius University International Business School
Email: mciciunas@lcc.lt
Teaching Area: Business Finance, Business Computer Applications, Video Editing

Dmitrij Katkov, International Business Administration Faculty
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (in progress) – Management, university of Plymouth
M.S. – Maritime Financial and Investment
Management, University of Plymouth
B.A. – International Business Administration, LCC International University
Email: dkatkov@lcc.lt
Teaching Area: Finance, Money and Banking, Business Practicum

Femi Odebiyi, International Business Administration Faculty
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (in progress) – Doctorate of Transformational Leadership, Bakke
Graduate University
M.A. – International Management, University of St. Thomas
B.A. – Economics, Maharshi Daynard University
Email: fodebiyi@lcc.lt
Teaching Area: Statistics, Business and its Environment, Research Methods, Theology of Work, Business Thesis

Dr. James Pihera, International Business Administration Faculty
Visiting Professor
Email: jpihera@lcc.lt
Teaching Area: Money and Banking

Indrė Razbadauskaitė-Venckė, International Business Administration Faculty
Instructor
M.A. – International Marketing and Brand Management, Lund University, Sweden
B.A. – Business Administration, LCC
Email: irazbadauskaite@lcc.lt
Teaching area: Marketing, Brand Management

Eglė Songailienė, International Business Administration Faculty
Assistant Professor
M.A. – Marketing, The University of Nottingham Business School
B.A. – International Business Administration, LCC International University
Email: esongailiene@lcc.lt
Teaching Area: Marketing, Research Methods

Romulo Alejandro, International Business Administration Faculty
Assistant Professor
Email: ralejandro@lcc.lt
Teaching Area: Accounting

Scott Stewart, International Business Administration Faculty
Instructor
Email: sstewart@lcc.lt
Teaching Area: Management, Organizational Behavior, Leadership

Lina Dreižienė, International Business Administration Faculty
Instructor
Email: ldreiziene@lcc.lt
Teaching Area: Algebra, Quantitative Reasoning

Deivydas Pagojus, International Business Administration Faculty
Instructor
Email: dpagojus@lcc.lt
Teaching Area: Business and Its Environment