English Language and Literature

Dr. Robin Gingerich, English Language and Literature Department Chair
Associate Professor
Ph.D. – Education (Curriculum & Instruction), University of Iowa
M.A. – Bilingual Bicultural Studies, University of Texas San Antonio
BA – English Education, Goshen College
Email: rgingerich@lcc.lt
Teaching Area: Language Teaching Methodology

Monique Yoder, MA TESOL Program Director
M.A. Teaching English to Speaker of Other Languages, Michigan State University
M.A. Language Assessment, University of Lancaster, England
B.A. English Grad Prep, Northern Michigan University
Email: myoder@lcc.lt
Teaching area: EFL writing

Aušra Lukošaitytė, English Language and Literature Department Faculty
Assistant Professor
M.A. – Philology (Translation Studies), Vilnius University
B.A. – English Philology, Vilnius University
Email: alukosaityte@lcc.lt
Teaching Areas: Linguistics, Translation Studies

Dr. J.D. Mininger, English Language and Literature Department Faculty
Professor
Ph.D. – Comparative Literature, University of Minnesota
B.A. – History and German, Goshen College
Email: jdmininger@lcc.lt
Teaching Areas: Literature, Semiotics and Culture, Literary Research Methods, Philosophy

Dr. Aušra Paulauskienė, English Language and Literature Department Faculty
Professor
Ph.D. – English, University of Illinois
M.A. – Vytautas Magnus University
Email: apaulauskiene@lcc.lt
Teaching Areas: Literature

Charity Givens, English Language and Literature Department Faculty
Instructor
M.A. English
B.A. English( with Teacher Licensure)
Email: cgivens@lcc.lt
Teaching area: Academic Writing, Written Composition

Bonnie Greydanus, English Language and Literature Department Faculty
Instructor
Graduate English M.A. in English Literature
B.A. English
Email: bgreydanus@lcc.lt
Teaching area: Academic Writing, Written Composition, Literature

Dr.Deborah McCollister, English Language and Literature Department Faculty
Professor
Ph.D. – English, University of Mississippi 
M.A. – English, University of Mississippi
B.A. -  English, Baylor University
Email: dmccollister@lcc.lt
Teaching area: English Literature

Susanna Karosas, English Faculty
M.A. – English Specialization in Literature, Dalarna University College
B.A. – English, LCC International University
Email: skarosas@lcc.lt
Teaching Areas: Literature, Rhetoric and Communication

Tracy Haney, English Language and Literature Department Faculty
M.A. English Literature, Long Island University, New York
B.A. English; Walla Walla University, Washington
Email: thaney@lcc.lt
Teaching area: Writing, literature, TESOL

Dr. Betty Lanteigne – English Language and Literature Department Faculty
Associate Professor
Ph.D. English-Rhetoric & Linguistics, Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA
M.A. Curriculum & Instruction – TESOL, University of Missouri-Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Graduate study in viola at the Conservatory of Music, Kansas City, MO
1985 B.M. (Viola), University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS
Email: blanteigne@lcc.lt
Teaching area: Linguistics, language assessment, language acquisition, pragmatics, writing, business communication