Meet the Staff

Margarita Pavlovič
Vice President for Student Life
Phone: +370 46 24 13 91
Office # 22b
Email: mpavlovic@lcc.lt

Inga Verbutienė
Student Migration Affairs Coordinator
Phone: +370 46 24 13 90 
Office # 22a
Email: iverbutiene@lcc.lt

Gregory Lawton
Associate Dean of Students
Phone: +370 46 241 393
Office # 22c
Email: glawton@lcc.lt

Adam Rodeheaver-van Gelder
Chaplain
Phone: +370 46 242 394
Office # 22d
Email: avangelder@lcc.lt

Laura Rodeheaver-van Gelder
Chaplain
Phone: +370 46 242 394
Office # 22d
Email: lvangelder@lcc.lt

Eglė Valiaugienė
Director of Career Development Center
Phone: +370 46 24 13 90
Office # 22a
Email: evaliaugiene@lcc.lt

Trajan Lester
Resident Director
Phone: +370 46 241 559
Office # EH 200b
Email: tlester@lcc.lt

Jonathon Dewitt
Resident Director
Phone: +370 46 241 344
Office # NH E 407
Email: jdewitt@lcc.lt

Rachel Chester
Assistant Resident Director
Phone: +370 46 241 338
Office # NH W 407
Email: rchester@lcc.lt

Hannah Schundler
Students Spiritual Life Leader Coordinator 
Phone: +370 46 241 394
Office # 22D
Email: hschundler@lcc.lt

Ina Kamaitytė
Counselor
Phone: +370 24 13 09
Office # NH E 107
Email: ina@lcc.lt

JoAnn Klandrud
Intercultural Education Coordinator
Director of CMAP
Phone: +370 241 404
Office # NH W 108 
Email: jklandrud@lcc.lt

Sara Khoury
MES Advisor 
Office # NH W 109
Email: skhoury@lcc.lt

Milda Lenkauskienė

Student Life Office Assistant
Phone: +370 46 24 13 95
Office # 22
Email: mlenkauskiene@lcc.lt